Connect, Point of View, Social Media, User Experience, UserXP

WordPress on BlackBerry reviewed

While its easy to write big posts on my laptop, posting it through my BlackBerry Pearl has its own thrill. I can use it while travelling and not be bothered about time.

WordPress for BlackBerry allows me to post while travelling.So Cool!

A simplified interface and buttons to include Ordered and Unordered lists; the usual Bold, Italics and Underlined and s way to include Media and Links, makes it so perfectly mobile.

If I expect more from WordPress for BlackBerry on a mobile interface, I might just have to bear a rather sluggish software.
Overall a Good Experience. If you differ, do write to me in the Comments and I would love to discuss the same.

Leave a Reply

